Rights

For further information, please contact:

Sophy Williams
CEO, Rights Director
Black Inc.
37-39 Langridge Street
Collingwood, VIC 3066, Australia
Phone: +61 3 9486 0288
Fax: +61 3 9486 0244
Email: sophyw@blackincbooks.com

Overseas agents:

Mainland China/Indonesia/Malaysia/Thailand/Vietnam:
Wendy King
Big Apple Tuttle-Mori Agency
Zhongshan Bei Road, No. 838 3/F
Zhabei District
Shanghai 200070
PR China
+86-21-6658-0055
wendy-king@bigapple1-china.com

Czech/Slovak Republic:
Kristin Olson
Kristin Olson Literary Agency s.r.o.
Klimentská 24, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic
Tel: +420 222 582 042
Tel/Fax: +420 222 580 048
kristin.olson@litag.cz or tereza.dubova@litag.cz
www.olson.litag.cz

France:
Corinne Marrotte
l'Autre Agence
45 rue Marx - Dormoy
F-75018 Paris, France
cmarotte@lautreagence.eu
http://www.lautreagence.eu

Germany:
Christian Dittus
Paul & Peter Fritz AG
Jupiterstrasse 1/Postfach 1773
CH-8032 Zurich, Switzerland
+41 01 388 4140
cdittus@fritzagency.com
www.fritzagency.com

Italy:
Marco Vigevani
Marco Vigevani Agenzia Letteraria
Via Cappuccio, 14
20123 Milano
Italy
+39 02 8699 6553
marco@marcovigevani.com

Japan:
Fumika Ogihara
Non-Fiction Dept
Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc.
Kanda Jimbocho Bldg., 4F,
2-17 Kanda Jimbocho,
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051, Japan
Tel +81(0)3 3230 4083
Fax +81(0)3 3230 1865
fumika-ogihara@tuttlemori.com

Korea:
Duran Kim
Duran Kim Agency
2F Taeyang Building?1586-5
Seocho-dong, Seocho-ku
Seoul 137-070, Korea
+82-2-583-5724
duran@durankim.com
www.durankim.com

Netherlands:
Monique Oosterhof
Mo Literary Services
Spechstraat 72
1021 VW Amsterdam, Netherlands
+31 (0)20 632 5810
moliterary@dds.nl
www.moliterary.nl

Poland:
Marcin Biegaj
Graal Literary Agency
Pruszkowska 29/252
02-119 Warszawa
Poland
+48 22 895 2000
marcin@graal.com.pl

Spain/Latin America:
Jennifer Brooke Hoge
International Editor’s Co
C/ Provença 276, 1°
08008 Barcelona Spain
Tel +34 932 158 812
ieco@internationaleditors.com

Taiwan:
Vincent Lin
Big Apple Agency, Inc.
5F-4, No. 102, Sec. 1, Dunhua S. Road
Taipei City, 105 Taiwan R.O.C.
Tel. +886-2-8771-4611
Fax. +886-2-8771-4311
vincent-lin@bigapple1-taipei.com

Turkey:
Nurcihan Kesim Literary Agency
Dumankaya Vizyon
Esentepe Mah. Milangaz Cad. No: 77
A1 Blok Kat: 23 D: 128
Kartal-IstanbulP.O Code:34870
filiz@nurcihankesim.net